‘Coming Home’, is the 8th studio release of the Industrial institution PAIN. Take a deep breath, before you jump into this sea of Industrial Metal, thunderous orchestra arrangements and thrilling conspiracy theories – and Swedes, who are just designed to piss you off, in their most elegant way.

1. Designed To Piss You Off
2. Call Me
3. A Wannabe
4. Pain In The Ass
5. Black Knight Satellite
6. Coming Home
7. Absinthe Phoenix Rising
8. Final Crusade
9. Natural Born Idiot
10. Starseed

turbo upload

PAIN – Coming Home 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or