Country: USA/Japan
Style:AOR, Soft Rock

1 Clearly Kim
2 This Is For The Girls
3 Let It Go
4 Listen For The Love
5 Love Dance
6 If I Saw You Again
7 Interlude
8 It’s Alright
9 Room At The Top
10 I Get It From You



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Pages ‎– Pages [Remastered] 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or