Pagan's Mind - Full Circle
Year: 2015
Style: Progressive Metal
Country: Norway

CD 1:
01. Approaching
02. Through Osiris’ Eyes
03. Entrance Stargate
04. …Of Epic Questions
05. Dimensions Of Fire
06. Dreamscape Lucidity
07. The Seven Sacred Promises
08. Back To The Magic Of Childhood I: Conception
09. Back To The Magic Of Childhood II: Exploring Life
10. In Brilliant White Light
11. Aegean Shores
12. The Prophecy Of Pleiades

CD 2:
01. New World Order
02. Intermission
03. Enigmatic Mission
04. Live Your Life Like A Dream
05. Hallo Spaceboy (David Bowie cover)
06. Full Circle
07. Walk Away In Silence
08. Eyes Of Fire
09. God’s Equation
10. United Alliance


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Pagan’s Mind – Full Circle: Live At Center Stage 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or