CoverThe Spanish hard rock project Paco Ventura Black Moon will come in October to release a new album that invited names like Joe Lynn Turner (Rainbow, Deep Purple), Bruce Kulick (Kiss), John Norum (Europe), Roland Grapow (Helloween, Masterplan) and Göran Edman (Yngwie Malmsteen).

01. Vencer Tu Miedo
02. Black Moon
03. El Final
04. Solo Por Ti
05. El Juego
06. Despiertame
07. En Tu Piel
08. Fragil Cristal
09. Por Ti Volare
10. Buscand La Luz
11. Get It Over Forever
12. The End
13. Fragile Cristal
14. Arabestia
15. The End (Version Acustica)

Paco Ventura – guitar
Javier González – vocals
Tini Fernández – drums
Charly Rivera – bass
Rafa Peña – keyboards

Joe Lynn Turner (Rainbow / Deep Purple)
Bruce Kulick (Kiss)
John Norum (Europe)
Roland Grapow (Helloween / Masterplan)
Patrick Rondat (Jean Michelle Jarre)
Fabio Lione (Rhapsody / Angra)
Göran Edman (Yngwie Malmsteen)
Kiko Loureiro (Megadeth / Angra)
Carlos Marin (Mago de Oz)

Password: Plotn08




Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Paco Ventura – Black Moon 2015 mp3 + lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or