Ozzy Osbourne - Under Cover (2005)

Band: Ozzy Osbourne
Album: Under Cover
Style: Heavy Metal
Year: 2005
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 133 Mb
Country: UK


01. Rocky Mountain Way
02. In My Life
03. Mississippi Queen
04. Go Now
05. Woman
06. 21st Century Schizoid Man
07. All The Young Dudes
08. For What It’s Worth
09. Good Times
10. Sunshine Of Your Love
11. Fire
12. Working Class Hero
13. Sympathy For The Devil



Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ozzy Osbourne – Under Cover (2005)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or