OZZY OSBOURNE - The Ultimate Sin [LTD Japanese miniLP remastered] front
The Ultimate Sin is the fourth studio album by British heavy metal vocalist Ozzy Osbourne. It was released on 22 February 1986, and it was remastered and re-issued on 22 August 1995. It marks the final appearance of lead guitarist Jake E. Lee with Osbourne.The album was awarded Platinum status in May 1986 and was awarded Double Platinum status in October 1994 by the RIAA.

01 – The Ultimate Sin
02 – Secret Loser
03 – Never Know Why
04 – Thank God For The Bomb
05 – Never
06 – Lightning Strikes
07 – Killer Of Giants
08 – Fool Like You
09 – Shot In The Dark

Ozzy Osbourne – vocals
Jake E. Lee – guitar
Phil Soussan – bass
Randy Castillo – drums
Mike Moran – keyboards


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

OZZY OSBOURNE – The Ultimate Sin LTD Japanese miniLP remastered 2007

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or