Ozzy Osbourne - Singles Collection - Volume 3 (2011)

Band: Ozzy Osbourne
Album: – Singles Collection – Volume 3
Style: Heavy Metal
Year: 2011
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 145 Mb
Country: UK


01. Bombers (Can Open Bomb Bays) (with Bill Ward)
02. Jack’s Land (with Bill Ward)
03. ‘Nowhere To Run (Vapor Trail) (with Ol’ Dirty Bastard, DMX, Crystal Method)
04. Vertical Man (with Ringo Starr)
05. This Means War! (Iron Man) (with Busta Rhymes, E.L.E)
06. Who’s Fooling Who (with Tony Iommi)
07. Stillborn (with Black Label Society)
08. Masters Of War (with Mountain)
09. Crucify The Dead (with Slash)
10. Life Won’t Wait (Edit, LP version)
11. AT&T – Ozzy Osbourne Interview (Bonus Track)
12. I Just Want You (Live ’96) (Bonus Track)
13. Mama, I’m Coming Home (Live ’96) (Bonus Track)
14. Crazy Train (Live ’96) (Bonus Track)



Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ozzy Osbourne – – Singles Collection – Volume 3 (2011)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or