Ozzy Osbourne - Live & Loud (Remastered Japanese Edition) (1993)

Band: Ozzy Osbourne
Album: Live & Loud (Remastered Japanese Edition)
Style: Heavy Metal
Year: 1993
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 347 Mb
Country: UK


CD 1:
01. Intro
02. Paranoid
03. I Don’t Want To Change The World
04. Desire
05. Mr. Crowley
06. I Don’t Know
07. Road To Nowhere
08. Flying High Again
09. Guitar Solo
10. Suicide Solution
11. Goodbye To Romance
CD 2:
12. Shot In The Dark
13. No More Tears
14. Miracle Man
15. Drum Solo
16. War Pigs
17. Bark At The Moon
18. Mama, I’m Coming Home
19. Crazy Train
20. Black Sabbath
21. Changes



Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ozzy Osbourne – Live & Loud (Remastered Japanese Edition) (1993)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or