Year: 1983
Style: Hard & Heavy
Country: United Kingdom

01. Intro Diary Of A Madman
02. I Don’t Know
03. Mr. Crowley
04. Crazy Train
05. Suicide Solution
06. Revelation (Mother Earth)
07. Steal Away (The Night)
08. Drum Solo
09. Believer
10. Flying High Again
11. Fairies Wear Boots
12. War Pigs
13. Iron Man
14. Children of the Grave
15. Paranoid

Recorded Live at Le Colisee, Quebec, Canada – March 30, 1983.


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ozzy Osbourne – Jake Rendered Sabbath (Live) 1983

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or