Ozzy Osbourne - Greatest Hits (2009)

Band: Ozzy Osbourne
Album: Greatest Hits
Style: Heavy Metal
Year: 2009
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 387 Mb
Country: UK


CD 1:
01. I Don’t Wanna Stop
02. Perry Mason
03. I Can’t Save You
04. Dreamer
05. Thunder Underground
06. Not Going Away
07. Mama, I’m Coming Home
08. I Just Want You
09. No Easy Way Out
10. No More Tears
11. Back On Earth
12. 21st Century Schizoid Man
13. Walk On Water
14. In My Life
15. Ghost Behind My Eyes
16. I Don’t Want To Change The World
17. Time After Time
CD 2:
01. Nightmare
02. Gets Me Through
03. See You On The Other Side
04. Mississippi Queen
05. Mr. Tinkertrain
06. Shot In The Dark
07. Breaking All The Rules
08. I Don’t Know
09. Bark At The Moon
10. Over The Mountain
11. Crazy Train
12. Miracle Man
13. Flying High Again
14. Mr. Crowley
15. Crazy Babies
16. Diary Of A Madman



Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ozzy Osbourne – Greatest Hits (2009)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or