Ozzy Osbourne - Black Rain (2007) (Japanese Edition)

Band: Ozzy Osbourne
Album: Black Rain (Japanese Edition)
Style: Heavy Metal
Year: 2007
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 142 Mb
Country: UK


01. Not Going Away
02. I Don’t Wanna Stop
03. Black Rain
04. Lay Your World On Me
05. The Almighty Dollar
06. 11 Silver
07. Civilize The Universe
08. Here For You
09. Countdown’s Begun
10. Trap Door
11. I Can’t Save You (Bonus Track For Japan)
12. Nightmare (Bonus Track For Japan)



Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ozzy Osbourne – Black Rain (Japanese Edition) (2007)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or