Ozric Tentacles - Technicians Of The Sacred 2015
The new DOUBLE CD and vinyl album set, Technicians of The Sacred, will released on Snapper’s “Madfish” label on May 11th, 2015 in the UK, one day prior to the first UK performance at the London O2 Academy Islington, and May 26th, 2015 in the US, prior to the first US performance at Infrasound Festival in Black River Falls, WI with Tipper, Ott, Opiuo, Mr. Bill, Benga, and many more…

The supporting tour starts on April 25th with their first perfomance in Warsaw, and is currently confirmed through Europe, UK, and the US, though bookings are still in the works for many more countries. Keep an eye on the Gigs & Tours section for updates.

CD 1:
01. The High Pass
02. Butterfly Garden
03. Far Memory
04. Changa Masala
05. Zingbong
06. Switchback

CD 2:
01. Epiphlioy
02. The Unusual Village
03. Smiling Potion
04. Rubbing Shoulders With The Absolute
05. Zenlike Creature


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ozric Tentacles – Technicians Of The Sacred 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or