Ozone (Steve Overland, Chris Ousey) - Self Defence8
Chris Ousey has had an excellent singing career that goes way back to the times of ‘Monroe’, ‘Virginia Wolf’, the fantastic ‘Heartland’ an outstanding solo recording and more recently ‘Snakecharmer’. He is nicknamed ‘The man with the golden tonsils’ and that is a fine accolade indeed for he has earned it. His effortless vocal range has gained him a top spot in the world of classic UK hard rock.

1. Shadow On The Sun – 3:33
2. Visionary Man – 4:34
3. Self Defence – 3:42
4. Once In A Lifetime – 4:05
5. Practice What You Preach – 4:06
6. How Evolve Are We? – 4:27
7. Smile Before You Lie – 4:21
8. Save My Soul – 5:04
9. Date With Destiny – 3:50
10. Tiger By The Tail – 3:38
11. Let The Good Will Out – 4:11
12. So Blind – 5:31
bonus track for Japan:
13. Visionary Man (working demo only)

Chris Ousey – Lead and backing vocals
Steve Overland – Lead and backing vocals

Mike Slamer – Guitars / B3 Organ / Keys / Bass
Tommy Denander – Guitars / Keys / Bass
Ronnie Platt – Backing vocals
Billy Greer – Backing vocals
Billy Trudel – Backing vocals
Kerry Denton – Drums
The Late and sadly missed our dear friend Christian Wolff – Guitars and Keys on “Evolve”
Erik Sabo – B3 organ



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ozone (Steve Overland, Chris Ousey) – Self Defence Japan Edition 2015, FLAC + MP3

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or