Breaking Down The WallsPrior to recording the 1990 album ‘Breaking Down The Walls’ OXIDO included guitarist Steve De Biasi and drummer Max Zack in the ranks. Following the album guitarist Tank Palmer and drummer Eve Roxx decamped and OXIDO renamed themselves GUNSHY releasing a 1995 album reuniting with De Biasi and Zack in the process.

01. Alley Ways
02. Lonely Winter Nights
03. Junkie
04. Long Way
05. Bad News
06. Say Goodbye
07. Baby This Night
08. Lost Love
09. Tears Fall Down

John Luke – vocals
Tank Palmer – guitar
Pat Reilly – keyboards
Mark Levin – bass
Eve Roxx – drums

Password: Plotn08


Oxido – Breaking Down The Walls 1990

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or