1464270370_coverItalian prog/power metallers Overtures are proud to announce that the new album, “Artifacts”, will be released on May 27th, 2016 by the Greek label Sleaszy Rider Records. After the huge success of the previous “Entering the Maze”, supported by two European tours with Threshold in 2014 and with Almah and Secret Sphere in 2013, the band reaches now its fourth chapter with an even more mature and personal sound.

The cover artwork has been designed by the award winning German artist Franziskus Pfleghart. The mastering process has been once again made by Sasha & Miro Paeth (Avantasia, Edguy, Kamelot, Epica) at Gate Studios, in particular by Olaf Reitmeier.

01. Repentance
02. Artifacts
03. Gold
04. As Candles We Burn
05. Profiled
06. Unshared Worlds
07. My Refuge
08. New Dawn, New Dusk
09. Teardrop
10. Angry Animals
11. Savior

Luka Klanjscek – Bass
Marco Falanga – Guitars
Michele Guaitoli – Vocals (Future Is Tomorrow, Kaledon, ex-Hammered)
Andrea Cum – Drums



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or