Category: Melodic Metal
Year: 1998
Label: Beat The Dog Records

1. Bullshit
2. Love is a Monkey
3. Fuel the Rocket
4. It Ain’t Right
5. Control

Steve Andrews Guitar
Joby Dee Drums
Kevin Kiive Vocals
Phil Bushman Bass

OverSpeedTrip – Fuel The Rocket! 1998

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or