Overload - The Jaguar Chronicles (2015)
Born in october 2002 by the minds of Andrea Fantechi( Fanta-guitar) and Vanni Jahier(Lee Van Jahier-drums), who found later Giovanni Fanfani(Sheriff Vanni-bass). The band started as a power trio, covering some songs by AC/DC and ZZ Top.
in 2006 guitarist Jack joined the band, beginning to write their own material highly influenced by southern rock and hard rock.

1. Overload 05:35
2. Get Out Of My Life 05:24
3. I Saw The Devil 04:41
4. Rockin’ Rollin’ USA 03:45
5. Lady In Black 09:24
6. C’mon Molly 03:43
7. Dirty State Of Mind 04:50

Giovanni “Sheriff Vanni” Fanfani – vocals/bass
Jack Fallai – guitars
Andrea Fantechi – guitars
Vanni “Lee Van” Jahier – drums

Overload – The Jaguar Chronicles (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or