On 21 th February release Steve Overland (FM, The Ladder) and his bands new album “Epic” by the company Escape Music. Participates on the upcoming album will also Christian Wolff (guitar), Mike Slamer (guitar, bass), Larry Antonino (bass) and Jay Schellen (trmmor). You will also be able to hear Billy Greer (Kansas, Seventh Key).

1. Radio Radio 2.
2. If Looks Could kill
3. Stranded
4. Rags To Riches
5. Liberate My Heart
6. Down Comes The Night
7. If Your Heart’s Not In It
8. Rock Me
9. So This Is Love
10. Wild
11. The End Of The Road
12. Time For Letting Go

Steve Overland – Lead & Background Vocals
Christian Wolff – Lead guitars, Rhythm guitars, Acoustic guitars, Keyboards
Mike Slamer – Additional Guitars, Bass, Keyboards
Larry Antonino – Bass
Jay Schellen – Drums
Billy Greer (Kansas/Seventh Key) – Background Vocals
Billy Trudel – Background Vocals
Fredrik Bergh – Additional Keys on “Liberate My Heart” and “Down Comes The Night”

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Overland – Epic (2014)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or