The March 11 release of the Swedish metal band Overdrive his new album “Metal Attack” by the company High Roller Records. The plate will contain the following songs:

-Back on the Hunt
-Heart of Stone
-Breaking Out
-Metal Attack
-The Battle
-Sweet Fear
-Time Will Tell

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Overdrive – Metal Attack 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or