One of my favorites releases of 2009 was Greece’s Outloud, a band formed by Firewind keyboard player Bob Katsionis and by Talon vocalist Chandler Mogel. The band’s actually decent from obscurity into its inception started back in 2004 when they’re current guitar prodigy Tony Kash started compounding riffs an encouraged Katsionis to put it all together for a record. Aren’t we glad they did huh? It turns out their self title debut for me was a damn good Hard Rock with elements of Metal and catchy riffs and hooks galore; a standout of a few years back.

01 We Came To Rock 3:47
02 Falling Rain 3:31
03 Live Again 3:57
04 Waiting For Your Love 4:11
05 The Night That Never Ends 4:10
06 Someday 4:34
07 Underground 4:07
08 Isolation Game 4:41
09 Clean Hands 3:36
10 Love Catastrophe 5:09
11 Someday [Extended version] 5:41

Chandler Mogel – Vocals
Bob Katsionis – Lead Guitar & Keys
Sverd T. Soth – Bass
Tony Kash – Guitars
Mark Cross – Drums

Password: Plotn08


From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or