Genre: Melodic Rock/AOR
Year: 2004
Country: USA

01. Borderline
02. Love Ain’t the Answer
03. The Hardest Part of All
04. Madeline
05. How Many Times
06. Long Way Home
07. Somebody Just Like You
08. Turn Some Pages
09. Don’t Turn Back
10. What in the World
11. Hollywood
12. Love of My Life (Bonus)

Jeff Prentice – lead and rhythm guitars, lead and backing vocals, keyboards
Rob Nishida – lead, rhythm, acoustic guitars, bass, keyboards, backing vocals
Pat Torpey – drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Outland – Long Way Home 2004, MP3 , 320 kbps

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or