Swedish Melodic Rock outfit OSUKARU return with their 2nd full-length studio album. With “Triumphant” they take the concept and sound to a completely new level. By upgrading the band to a two singer-package featuring the voices of Fredrik Werner (ex MR.ARTIST) and the stunning Cecilia Camuii (PANORAMA), they deliver pure, classy and melodic Hard Rock of the highest order.

Melting influences from “FOREIGNER, JOURNEY and WHITESNAKE with HEART and VIXEN” makes “Triumphant” a stunning all-included-album and OSUKARU one of the most interesting melodic rock bands of today. Featuring a guest appearance from guitarist Erik Heikne of MISS BEHAVIOUR. The Limited City Of Lights Edition is packed with 14 new tracks including two exclusive bonus songs and a 20 pages booklet. “Triumphant” recommend for fans of JOURNEY, TOTO, FOREIGNER, H.E.A.T., WHITESNAKE, VIXEN & HEART.

01. Dawning (Intro)
02. Triumphant
03. Heaven In Your Eyes
04. Prisoner Of The Night
05. Walk In Balance
06. Holding On To Memories
07. Cruise Control (Instrumental)
08. Mafia Rules
09. I Won’t Let You Go
10. Never Play With Fire
11. Believe
12. The Fire Burns On
13.Stay Tonight (Demo) [Bonus Track]
14.Don’t Let Go (Demo) [Bonus Track]

Oz Ozukaru: guitars, keyboards, backing vocals
Fredrik Werner: vocals, guitars, backing vocals
Cecilia Camuii: vocals, backing vocals
Jenz Björk: saxophone
Adrian Lopez: piano, keyboards
Ryan Cole: drums on tracks 2, 3, 5, 6, 7. 8, 11
Axel Ryberg: drums on tracks 4, 9, 10, 12
Erik Heikne: (Miss Behavior) guitar on tracks 8

Password: Plotn08




Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

OSUKARU – Triumphant (2013) mp3 + flac

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or