Osukaru - Covered UpSwedish melodic rock outfit OSUKARU will return with not only one, but two releases by the end of May this year; the new album Triumphant, and a special EP called Covered Up.

1. Who Cries Now (Unruly Child)
2. Tough Times Don’t Last (Bad English)
3. Waiting For Love (Alias)
4. Midnight Blue (Lou Gramm)
5. Hair (Lady Gaga)

Adrian Lopez – keyboards
Axel Ryberg – drums
Cecilia Camuii Olofsson – lead vocals
Fredrik Werner – lead & backing vocals, guitars
Jens Bjork – saxophone
Oz Osukaru – guitars, bass, Keys, backing vocals
Ryan Coyle – drums, percussion

Password: Plotn08



Osukaru – Covered Up (2013) EP

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or