2012 Serum
Genre, Style: Melodic Rock, AOR
Country: Germany
Year: 2012

01. Hungry Souls
02. All I Can Do
03. Riding on the Gun
04. Everytime
05. Certain Things
06. Out of Control
07. I Know
08. Living Without You
09. Rendezvous
10. Brown Eyes
11. I’ll Get Over You
12. 6 and 6 Ain’t 23
13. Situation
14. Staring at the Mirror
15. Too Much Fun

Osssy Pfeiffer – lead vocals, all instruments
Anca Graterol (Rosy Vista, Catena) – guitars, vocals, keyboards
Steve Mann (Lionheart, The Sweet, MSG) – guitars, vocals, keyboards
Lars Lehmann (Roachford, Sydney Youngblood, Konstantin Wecker, Uli Jon Roth) – bass, vocals
Kristof Hinz – drums
Momme Boe – percussion, loops
Kai Reuter (Nina Hagen, Jutta Weinhold, Vitesse)
JJ Marsh (Glenn Hughes)
Simon Phillips (The Who, Toto)
Patrick Manzecchi (Richie Beirach, Scott Hamilton, Arthur Blythe)
Martin Huch (HR Kunze)
Gero Drnek (Fury In The Slaughterhouse)



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Osssy – Serum 2012

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or