2012 was an important year for the Hanover band Osssy: On the successful release of their debut album “SERUM” in February was followed by considerable airplay the first single “All I Can Do” in German radio stations. In addition, an elaborate DVD or Blu-ray recording of a concert in Hanover’s flagship Location CAPITOL was held in collaboration with the television production company TVN in December 2012. For the DVD / Blu-ray and the second album “SERUM 2.0”

01. Ignore the Sign
02. There Was a Time
03. Looking in the Sun
04. Burn Your House Down
05. Mama
06. Bad Company
07. All These Years
08. Atom Monster King (Face Lotion)
09. Too Much Woman
10. Who Helps Sweet Honey
11. Sweet Lady of Mine
12. Radio


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Osssy – Serum 2.0 2014

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or