Ossian - Lelekero
Since November of last year, again working quartet lineup Ossian’s new album Soul Force is displayed at the beginning of April.

Paks Endre singer, guitarist Rick Rubcsics, Transylvania Krisztian bassist and drummer Gregory pirates made Ossian songs of the new album Törökbálint Supersize Recording recorded, as well as the last disc of the 2013 fire spirit. The Spirit Force disc recordings also directed Zoltan Varga, mixing new material is ongoing.

01. Hajt a szív
02. A Barát
03. Ahányszor látlak
04. Egyszerűen
05. Lélekerő
06. Visszajövök
07. Hiába Szép
08. Születésnap
09. A Búcsú
10. Üzenet
11. Mind itt vagyunk


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ossian – Lélekerő (Lelekero) 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or