Very strongly…

Trailed by the energetic drummer Nunzio “Cucciolo” Favia, Osage Tribe A.D. 2013 reborn with most of the original line-up, given the involvement of bassissta Bob Callero, accompanied by young guitarist Mattia Tedesco.
“Hypnosis” combines songs of the legendary debut revisited in a hard-prog key, with new tracks in the same style, where “Delitto Erotico” and the title-track show oriental influences.

The CD edition includes three cover songs of classic hard rock (“We’re an American Band”, “Fireball”, “Can’t Find My Way Home”).

1.Arrow Head
2.Soffici Bianchi Veli
3.Arrow Head (Instrumental)
5.Delitto Erotico
6.Drum Solo
7.Note di Cristallo
8.We’re an American Band
10.Can’t Find my Way Home

Nunzio “Cucciolo” Favia – drums
Bob Callero – bass
Mattia Tedesco – guitar
Steve Tesser – keyboards
Fabio Braga, Stefano Giugliarelli, Donatto Rosetti – guitars
Filippo Fontana – keyboards
Lorenzo Fratti, Lucas Decima – bass
Michelle Bassi, Umberto Sarzi – vocals

Password: Plotn08


Osage Tribe – Hypnosis (2013)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or