Year: 2016
Genre: Middle Eastern Folk / Progressive Metal
Country: Israel

01. The Holy Land of Kna’an
02. The Angel of the Lord
03. Naked – Sarah and Abraham
04. The Burning Garden – Sarah and Hagar
05. Naked – Abraham
06. A Tree Without No Fruit – Sarah
07. There Is No God for Ishma’el
08. The Vision
09. A Dove Without Her Wings – Hagar
10. The Loneliness of Itzhak
11. Akeda
12. Fruits from Different Trees – Ishma’el and Itzhak
13. Prisoners of the Past

Line Up:
Kobi Farhi (Orphaned Land)
Erez Yohanan (Amaseffer)

Uri Zelha (Orphaned Land)
Chen Balbus (Orphaned Land)
Matan Shmuely (Orphaned Land)
Idan Amsalem (Orphaned Land)

turbo upload

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or