OrangeFall - OrangeFall 2015
The melodic hard rock band OrangeFall release later this year a debut album and via the player below have the opportunity to listen to samples.

01. Deepest Prayers
02. Brand New Morning
03. Shy
04. Never Let You Go
05. Jet Black Gold
06. Chinese Whisper
07. Higher & Higher
08. System On The Down Low
09. You Can’t Stop The Sun
10. Swimming With The Sharks
11. Social Vampire

Jason Morgan – Vocals
Chris Angelow – Guitars
Chris Bevan – Guitars, Keyboards
Matthew Angelow – Bass
Tom Williams – Drums

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

OrangeFall – OrangeFall 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or