Orange Outlaw - Desert Wolf 2015
With passion and love for the music that resides in scarcity these days, Orange Outlaw is here to cross a new bridge between sharp and raw rock violence with melodies that reach out and conquer your heart. From the moment that Orange Outlaw was founded in 2012 in Amsterdam (by Jeffrey and Dirkjan) the vision was clear to address this problem of neglect on the hard rock scene. Soon after that Sven joined Orange Outlaw on vocals and Mark on the drums, to fulfill the perfect setting to bring forth this vision.

01. Charger 05:44
02. Glam On The Streets 05:24
03. Point Of No Return 05:12
04. Nobody Wants Me Tonight 03:40
05. Mary Jeane 05:55
06. El Blanco 01:46
07. To Me You’re Done 06:17
08. Fast And Deadly 04:47
09. Your Game Is Killing Me 03:27
10. Getting Paranoid 05:37
11. Running Again 05:23

Sven Cornelissen – Vocals
Dirkjan De Wit – Guitars
Jeffrey Rijnsburger – Bass
Mark Van Grieken – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Orange Outlaw – Desert Wolf 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or