Year: 2007
Style: Hard Rock
Country: USA

01. Soulcrusher
02. Nothing To Lose
03. Make ‘Em Pay
04. So Little Time
05. Delicate
06. What You Get
07. The Only One
08. Burn Up The Road
09. Black Cloud
10. Good Enough
11. Live Your Way


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Operator – Soulcrusher 2007

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or