Operation Mindcrime (Geoff Tate (Queensrÿche) - The Key 2015
The September 18 release Operation Mindcrime with singer Geoff Tate (Queensrÿche) debut album “The Key” via the company Frontiers Records. Below you can listen in on the songs “Burn”, “Inventing”, “The Future”, “Life or Death” and “The Fall”.

01. Choices
02. Burn
03. Re-Inventing The Future
04. Ready To Fly
05. Discussions In A Smoke Filled Room
06. Life Or Death?
07. The Stranger
08. Hearing Voice
09. On Queue
10. An Ambush Of Sadness
11. Kicking In The Door
12. The Fall

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Operation Mindcrime (Geoff Tate (Queensrÿche) – The Key 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or