Operation Blockhead - Dope City (2015)
Genre: Hard Rock
Quality: mp3, CBR 320kbps
Country: Switzerland

01. Irascible Kid
02. Pow(D)Er
03. Your Love Is Just A Lie
04. Empty Spaces
05. Dark Light Of Saints
06. Stray Dogs
07. Mother
08. Sweet Nightmare
09. Kill My Generation
10. The Point Of No Return
11. Ashes Of Danger
12. The Tale Ends Here


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Operation Blockhead – Dope City (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or