werOperadyse, clustering French Symphonic Power Metal, reveals the great cover of his debut album “Pandemonium”, created by artist Albino-Z (aka Andreas Zafiratos).”Pandemonium”, will be released by the label Sonic Attack / SPV in Europe on September 20 and in Japan from the hand of Avalon / Marquee, next September 18.

01 Rise
02 Celestial Sword
03 Unfold Legend
04 Keeper Of The Flame
05 The Path Of Divine
06 Fairies’ Secret Garden
07 Arkanya
08 Pandemonium
09 Nevermore
10 Frozen
11 My Paradise (Bonus Track For Japan)


BUY CD via cdjapan.co.jp or Buy at Amazon