frontArtist: Open Skyz  Title Of Album: Open Skyz  Country: USA  Year Of Release: 1993  Genre: Melodic Hard Rock / AOR  Format: FLAC (image+.cue, scans)  Size: 360 Mb


1. None Of It Matters 5:16
2. Nothing Without You 5:26
3. Golden Years 4:24
4. Open Skies 5:32
5. The Answer 4:05
6. Every Day Of My Life 4:46
7. Pickin Up The Pieces Again 3:48
8. Give A Little Bit (Supertramp cover) 4:09
9. Candy From Strangers 4:15
10. Take Me There 4:16


Hugo (Valentine, Hugo/Ramos, Street Talk, Rata Blanca) – vocals
Adam Holland (Valentine)- guitars
Craig Pullman (Valentine)- keyboards
Gerard Zappa (Valentine)- bass
Neil Christopher (Valentine) – drums

Download :

Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Open Skyz – Open Skyz (1993) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or