Open Air - Lessons From The Crow 2015
In late August released the Canadian rock band Open Air debut album “Lessons From The Crow”, which is now available for listening via including story.

01. Creatures
02. Pareidolia
03. Chambermaids
04. Shangri-La (feat. Rob Holt)
05. 14 Days
06. Young Skeletons
07. Sirens
08. Assassin
09. Traveller
10. On Another World

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Open Air – Lessons From The Crow 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or