Onslaught – Live At The Slaughterhouse (2016)[DVD5]
Country: UK
Genre: Thrash Metal
Quality: DVD5
Video: MPEG2 720×480 16:9 29.97fps 7000kbps
Аудио #1: PCM 1536 kbps 48.0 khz 2 ch
Аудио #2: AC3 256 kbps 48.0 khz 2 ch (documentary)
Full Size: 3.77 GB

Thrash metal band Onslaught will release a new concert CD/DVD, Live at the Slaughterhouse, on February 26, 2016 via AFM Records. The 13-song set captures two performances in the U.K. (Bristol and London) during their Thrash Assault Tour.

01. The Sound Of Violence
02. Killing Peace
03. Chaos Is King
04. Let There Be Death
05. Children Of The Sand
06. Rest In Pieces
07. 66 Fucking 6
08. Destroyer Of Worlds
09. In Search Of Sanity
10. Fight With The Beast
11. Metal Forces
12. Onslaught (Power From Hell)
13. Thermonuclear Devastation


* 20-minute documentary.
* "66 Fucking 6" music video




Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Onslaught – Live At The Slaughterhouse (2016)[DVD5]

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or