FrontThis debut album of all original high-energy hard rock, bridges the gap between where the 80s & 90s metal scenes ended, and where the new breed is headed. One False Move is a hard rock band out of south-central Kansas. Described as classic 80 metal meets the new rock sound, OFM produces a tight rock sound with an energetic and engaging live show. Often compared to Dokken, Van Halen, or Alice in Chains meets today’s hard and heavy bands, OFM’s catchy hooks and guitar-driven songs are as infectious as they are interesting.

This band is definitely not your average cookie-cutter, flavor of the month sounding band. With a wide array of musical backgrounds and achievements spanning several decades of musical styles, each member of the band puts his own unique spin on everything the band touches. From classic rock, to hair metal, to grunge, to today’s heaviest hitters, there is something for everyone in the musical styling of One False Move. Check them out!

1. Hidden Years
2. Trial By Fire
3. Six Feet Under Again
4. Man Down
5. Let’s Stop Pretending
6. Fatal Attraction
7. Deeper With the Reaper
8. I Wanna Hear It
9. Cycle of Pain
10. Out of Nowhere

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

One False Move – One False Move (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or