On The Rise - On The Rise [2016 Reissue +1]
On The Rise surprised the AOR / Melodic Rock community with this debut album.European air to their sound, but wisely mixed with a very commercial blend of Nelson’s hooks / harmonies, Giant’s sense of a big production sound.

01 – Beat Of Your Heart
02 – Lift You Up
03 – The World Of Change
04 – Memories Forever
05 – Pride
06 – Leaps & Bounds
07 – Running In The Night
08 – Keep Our Love Alive
09 – Stay Away
10 – Sadness Hits Like A Stone
11 – Two Young Hearts
12 – Could Have Been The Last Time
13 – Stranded
14 – The Moment
15 – We All Got To Change [original Japanese bonus track]

Terje Eide: lead and backing vocals, guitars
Bennech Lyngboe: lead and backing vocals
Jan Martin Kleveland: bass
Zsolt Meszaros: drums
Asbjorn Vie: keyboards
Roy Bjorge: additional keyboards


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

ON THE RISE – On The Rise [2016 Reissue +1 Japanese bonus track]

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or