Ominous Presence - In the Darkness (2015)
Formed in 2012 in New Boston, MI, Ominous Presence has taken over the local rock scene. Debut CD, “In The Darkness,” available 6/13/15!

01. In the Darkness
02. Rock ‘n’ Roll Princess
03. Consequences
04. Slipped Into Hell
05. So Much to Live For
06. Fly Away
07. Possession

Members: Drums: Tyler Emond,
Vocals: Anthony Munoz,
Guitar: Kyle Nieman,
Bass: Garrett Kohls


Ominous Presence – In the Darkness (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or