The release date of the OMEN album „Hammer Demage“ on CD is May 27th, 2016. The first edition comes with a special colored grey tray. The officially pre-order phase will start on May 13th, 2016 in our webshop. But we’ll do a presale of the CD at the Keep It True festival in Germany

1. Hammer Damage
2. Chaco Canyon
3. Cry Havoc
4. Eulogy
5. Knights of the Temple
6. Hellas
7. Caligula
8. Era of Crisis
9. A.F.U.

Steve Wittig – Drums (ex-Rapid Fire, ex-Savage Grace)
Kenny Powell – Guitars (ex-Rapid Fire, ex-Step Child, ex-Savage Grace)
Andy Haas – Bass (ex-Step Child)
Kevin Goocher – Vocals (Perpetual, Phantom-X, New Last Day)



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or