On The Jimmy Reed HighwayArtist: Omar Kent Dykes & Jimmie Vaughan
Title Of Album: On The Jimmy Reed Highway
Year Of Release: 2007
Genre, Style: Blues
Country: United States
Type, Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
Total Size: 346 mb

01. Jimmy Reed Highway
02. Baby What You Want Me To Do / Bright Lights Big City
03. Big Boss Man
04. Good Lover
05. Caress Me Baby
06. Aw Shucks, Hush Your Mouth
07. You Upset My Mind
08. I’ll Change My Style
09. Bad Boy
10. Baby, What’s Wrong
11. Hush Hush
12. You Made Me Laugh


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Omar Kent Dykes & Jimmie Vaughan – On The Jimmy Reed Highway 2007 (Lossless)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or