Category: Hard Rock / Metal
Year: 2003
Label: Angel Air

1. Power and the Glory
2. Rock and Roll Gypsy
3. Strong Arm of the Law
4. Past the Point
5. Dallas 1pm
6. 747 (Strangers in the Night)
7. The Eagle has Landed
8. Bitch of a Place to Be
9. One More For the Road
10. Motorcycle Man
11. Wheels of Steel/Devil Rides Out
12. Strong Arm of the Law bonus track

John Ward vocals
Graham Oliver guitar
Haydn Conway guitar
Steve Dawson bass
Nigel Durham drums



Oliver/Dawson Saxon – It’s Alive 2003

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or