Genre: Hard Rock
Country artist (group): Germany
Year: 2016

01. Don’t Waste Your Time (feat. Tracy G)
02. Wasted White Boy (feat. Tracy G)
03. Yeah Yeah (feat. BC Sleaze)
04. Power To The Music (feat. BC Sleaze)
05. Break The Law (feat. Tracy G)
06. They Keep Their Eye On You (feat. Tracy G)
07. Motherfucker (feat. Tracy G)
08. Don’t Love Me (feat. BC Sleaze)
09. Hey You (feat. BC Sleaze)
10. You Make It (feat. BC Sleaze)

Tommy Wagner – Drums
B.C. Sleaze – Guitar



Oliver Monroe – Power To The Music 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or