oldValery Records is proud to announce the release of the album “Damaged Pearls” by Old Man’s Cellar. Active since 2009, Old Man’s Cellar is a true Melodic Hard Rock band and proposes a classy and straight music style considered nowadays a niche phenomenon by many, destined to those choosy fans with a  taste for the perfect design of sound and arrangements execution. In fact, while keeping intact the undisputed band’s capability to cast  vocal melodies as a foreground and the use of keyboards typical of the AOR groups of the 80 ‘s,

Old Man’s Cellar is a fresh band, powerful and above all very actual and contemporary, and it won’t take long for them to make their way in the Italian and international Melodic Hard Rock scene. The line up is: Ricky DC on vocals, Freddy Veratti on guitar, Angelo Scollo on bass, and Max Fedrezzoni and Andrea Boni on keyboards and drums.

1. Damaged Pearls
2. Amber Lights
3. Hyperlove
4. Don’t Care What’s Next
5. The Years We Challenge
6. Rain Talk
7. Is This The Highest Wave
8. Knees On The Straw
9. Soul Exercise
10. Still At Heart
11. Summer Of The White Tiger
12. Undress Me Fast

Ricky DC – lead and back vocals
Freddy Veratti – guitars
Andrea Fedrezzoni – drums
Max Boni – keyboards
Angelo Scollo – bass

Password: Plotn08


Old Man’s Cellar – Damaged Pearls 2013

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or