Ohmwork 2015
OHMWORK are a power trio from Norway emphasizing great perfomance – hard hitting drum grooves, thunderous bass, heavy and energetic guitars and vocal lines with great melodies and hooks. The band is characterized as loud and bombastic with an attitude of “take no prisoners”!

01. Burning Question
02. Psycho Reversed
03. Treading Water
04. Reptile
05. Bloodstone
06. Religion And Darkness
07. The Raven Is You
08. Cradle to Grave
09. Veil of Sanity


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ohmwork – Ohmwork 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or