Year: 2016
Country: USA
Genre: Progressive Rock, Progressive Metal

01. Penny
02. The First
03. Life, Lore, & Love
04. Secrets
05. The Traveler
06. Court Of Ancient Rulers
07. Mr. Compromise
08. The Island
09. Lighthouses
10. Agent Unknown



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Odd Logic – Penny For Your Thoughts 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or