FrontPure AOR – Mark Spiro style. Spiro and Michael Thompson had a big hand in the songwriting on this album and it shows…superb hooks and well thought out arrangements that allow Uwe Ochsenknecht’s voice to shone through the material nicely. Personal faourites are Affection, I Must Be Blind and Better With A Broken Heart. Undiscovered or overlooked by many an AOR fan, make no mistake…this one is not just a collection filler. Superbly executed AOR. Reccomended.

1. Won’t Get Fooled
2. Match That Point
3. Dreaming
4. Ochsenknecht feat. Sina Nossa – Back To Zero
5. Lost In Armenia
6. Strange Fascination
7. Educate Me
8. I Was Born
9. Sweet Like Cinnamon
10. Alive
11. Don’t Expect Me To Buy It
12. Raining Down

Uwe Ochsenknecht – Vocals

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ochsenknecht – Match Point (2008)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or