Oceans Of Time - Faces 2012We are “Oceans Of Time” a Symphonic Metal Band from Norway. “Oceans Of Time” was founded by Lazz Jensen in 2005. We played a lot of gigs and built our fan base between 2005-2008, and had the privilege of sharing the stage with bands like Glenn Huges, Masterplan, Satyricon, and many more. In 2009 we took a break to consentrate on the our debut album “FACES”.
Our debut album boast 10 tracks and clocks in at 55 minutes. Faces was recorded at Oceans Studio and was mixed and mastered by Tommy Hansen at Jailhouse Studios in Denmark. (Tommy also has worked with the bands Halloween, Jorn, etc.)

Oceans of Time is:
Ken Lyngfoss – Vocals Lasse “Lazz” Jensen – Guitar – Nickolas Main Henriksen – Synth Geir Nilsen – Bass Baard Kolstad – Drums

01. Quest For Mystery
02. Walls Of Silence
03. The Beast
04. Faces
05. Kingdom Falls
06. A Touch Of Insanity
07. Roar Of Organs
08. Uncertainty
09. Panic
10. You’re So Cold

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Oceans Of Time – Faces 2012

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or