Country: USA
Genre: Power/Progressive Metal
Release Date: July 08, 2016

01. Blinding the Darkness
02. Interlude: The Eagle Has Landed
03. Sea of Tranquility
04. Interlude: We’ve Had a Problem
05. Between Light and Shadow
06. Battle Angels
07. Inside the Mirror
08. Interlude: Daybreak
09. Hallowed Oath
10. Everlasting Fire
11. Interlude: Revelation 21:4 (Niv)
12. Beyond This Home
13. Interlude: Enter the Unknown
14. Absence of Malevolence
15. War Child
16. Interlude: Ecclesiastes 7:25 (Niv)
17. Venom of Vices



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Oblivion Myth – Inside the Mirror (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or